Eyam Parish Church

Christmas In EyamWhat's On

Running the raceI am new

Familes learningFamilies

HappeningsWhat Happens

Open gatesWhat we believe

Where in Eyam?Find Us

HistoryChurch and Churchyard

Celtic Cross outside Eyam Parish Church

 

Events at Foolow

In addition to our usual services

 

 

Events at Eyam

In addition to our usual services

Future Events

Peak Pilgrimage

Summer 2015 Launched on 1st July
A walk from Ilam to Eyam passing through the Churches along the way
Find out more from peakpilgrimage.org.uk

May 2017

Sunday 21st May

11.00am Family Communion in Church

4.30pm Messy Church in Church Centre

Sunday 28th May

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

6.15pm Evensong and Holy Communion in Church

June 2017

Friday 2nd June

12noon – 1.30pm Community Lunches in the Church Centre

Saturday 3rd June

9.45am Village Prayer Walk starting from the Church

Sunday 4th June

11.00am All Age Worship in Church

Sunday 11th June

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

6.15pm Evensong in Church

Saturday 17th June

9.00am – 11.30am Who Let the Dad’s Out? in the Church Centre

Sunday 18th June

11.00am Family Communion in Church

4.30pm Messy Church in Church Centre

Saturday 24th June

All day – The Big Gig in the Church

Sunday 25th June

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

6.15pm Evensong and Holy Communion in Church

July 2017

Saturday 1st July

10.00am Prayer Meeting in Church Centre

Sunday 2nd July

11.00am All Age Worship in Church

Sunday 9th July

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

6.15pm Evensong in Church

Saturday 15th July

9.00am – 11.30am Who Let the Dad’s Out? in the Church Centre

Sunday 16th July

11.00am Family Communion in Church

3.00pm – 5.00pm Baroque music concert in Church. Details 01433 630930

4.30pm Messy Church in Church Centre

Sunday 23rd July

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

6.15pm Evensong and Holy Communion in Church

Sunday 30th July

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

Community Lunches

We usually have a Community lunch on the first Friday of each month.

If you can help by providing soup, cake or help on the day please call into the Church Centre or phone 01433 630930. Our proceeds go to Charity.