Eyam Parish Church

Christmas In EyamWhat's On

Running the raceI am new

Familes learningFamilies

HappeningsWhat Happens

Open gatesWhat we believe

Where in Eyam?Find Us

HistoryChurch and Churchyard

Celtic Cross outside Eyam Parish Church

 

Events at Foolow

In addition to our usual services

 

 

Events at Eyam

In addition to our usual services

Future Events

Peak Pilgrimage

Summer 2015 Launched on 1st July
A walk from Ilam to Eyam passing through the Churches along the way
Find out more from peakpilgrimage.org.uk

November 2018

Saturday 10th November

3.00pm Remembrance Event in Church

Sunday 11th November

10.50am Remembrance Service starts outside Eyam Church

4.30pm Evensong in Church

Saturday 17th November

9.00am – 11.00am Who Let the Dad’s Out? in Church Centre

Sunday 18th November

11.00am Family Communion in Church

Sunday 25th November

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

4.30pm Evensong and Holy Communion in Church

December 2018

Saturday 1st December

10.00am Prayer Meeting in Church Centre

Sunday 2nd December

11.00am Advent Family Service in Church

Sunday 9th December

11.00am Morning worship in Church

4.30pm Christmas Family Celebration with Eyam School in Church

Saturday 15th December

9.00am – 11.00am Who Let the Dad’s Out? in Church Centre

Sunday 16th December

9.00am Christmas Messy Church in the Church Centre

11.00am Family Communion in Church

6.30pm Traditional Service of Lessons and Carols in Church

Sunday 23rd December

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

12noon Eyam Mechanics Christmas Singalong in Mechanics Institute opposite the Church

Christmas 2018

Monday 24th Christmas Eve

4.00pm Family Carols and Christingles in Church

11.30pm Midnight Communion in Church

Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day

10.30am Christmas Day Family Service in Church

Sunday 30th December

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

January 2019

Saturday 5th January

10.00am Prayer Meeting in Church Centre

Sunday 6th January

11.00am All Age Service in Church

Sunday 13th January

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

4.30pm Evensong in Church

Saturday 19th January

9.00am – 11.00am Who Let The Dad’s Out? in Church Centre

Sunday 20th January

11.00am Family Communion in Church

Sunday 27th January

11.00am Morning Worship in Church

4.30pm Evensong and Holy Communion in Church

Community Lunches

We usually have a Community lunch on the first Friday of each month.

If you can help by providing soup, cake or help on the day please call into the Church Centre or phone 01433 630930. Our proceeds go to Charity.